Top facebook2x Top phone2x 01425483692 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Sailwave Results / 2020 Results / COMPLETED Autumn Pursuit
Home / Sailwave Results / 2020 Results / COMPLETED Autumn Pursuit

COMPLETED Autumn Pursuit

Autumn Pursuit 2020

Spinnaker Sailing Club

Results are final as of 11:15 on October 3, 2020


Sailed: 4, Discards: 1, To count: 3, Rating system: PY, Entries: 41, Scoring system: Appendix A

ClassSailNoHelmNameCrewNameRace 1
Race 2
Race 3
race 4
LASER196727Keith McQuillin (42.0 DNC)
LASER173312Andy Musselwhite 2.0(42.0 DNC)
LASER178312 and 157517Thomas Musselwhite 5.0(42.0 DNC)
LASER190847Phil Hargreaves (42.0 DNC)
SOLO5327Dick Meredith 3.010.0 OOD(17.0)10.0 OOD40.023.0
SOLO5100Keith Smith (42.0 DNC) RET67.025.0
BYTE3298Duncan Glen 1.0(42.0 DNC)3.021.0 RET67.025.0
LASER 4.7177924Gabby Burns (42.0 DNC)
SOLO5581John Driscoll (42.0 DNC)
LASER181711G Rushton (42.0 DNC)
SOLO5631Les Radford 8.0(42.0 DNC)14.5 OOD21.0 RET85.543.5
FIREFLY3491Paul Gray DNC)86.044.0
SOLO5838Michael Wilde RET)67.046.0
RS 2001430Chris LynamPlease let me know(42.0 DNC)
FIREFLY3895Neil MarshallAmy Butler4.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC6.094.052.0
LASER204644Stuart Hudson (42.0 DNC) DNC96.054.0
LASER188199Paul Harris 6.09.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC99.057.0
SOLO5713Duncan Peace (42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC9.07.0100.058.0
LASER54537Stu Wiles 9.0(42.0 DNC)7.042.0 DNC100.058.0
LASER Rob Marshall 9.0 OOD(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC9.0102.060.0
RS AERO72673Jonathan Burns (42.0 DNC)17.042.0 DNC3.0104.062.0
SOLO4400Nick Robinson (42.0 DNC) DNC110.068.0
RS AERO91120Jae Jones (42.0 DNC)14.042.0 DNC12.0110.068.0
SOLO3254Dave Swordy (42.0 DNC)15.0 OOD15.042.0 DNC114.072.0
LASER178717Ian Hickman 17.0 RET15.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC116.074.0
┬┤ightning 368258Amanda Jukes 11.0(42.0 DNC)23.042.0 DNC118.076.0
WANDERER1729Matthew KellyMatthew's crew(42.0 DNC) DNC119.077.0
xenon4801bob hockman 14.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC21.0 RET119.077.0
LASER208157J Crosser (42.0 DNC)1.042.0 DNC42.0 DNC127.085.0
RS AERO72673Joe Burns (42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC2.042.0 DNC128.086.0
BYTE3605Vi Turnbull (42.0 DNC) DNC128.086.0
SOLO5291Ed Rogers (42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC4.042.0 DNC130.088.0
LASER195296Russ Morgan (42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC5.0131.089.0
SOLO5896Dave Nixon (42.0 DNC)5.042.0 DNC42.0 DNC131.089.0
SOLO4949Rick Taylor (42.0 DNC)12.042.0 DNC42.0 DNC138.096.0
42011456Pawel 12.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC138.096.0
WANDERER1293Roy PricePlease let me have name13.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC139.097.0
RS Vision346Phil TinsleySally Reay17.0 RET(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC143.0101.0
LASER202523Peter May (42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC19.042.0 DNC145.0103.0
BYTE2950Kirsten Glen (42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC21.0 RET147.0105.0
LASER201017Tim Greathead (42.0 DNC)22.0 RET42.0 DNC42.0 DNC148.0106.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.28.2

Last updated 15:10 on 3 December 2020

© 2020 Spinnaker Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager